Official : Nannaku Prematho Songs Track List

 December 25 2015 at 18:04   336    Nannaku Prematho NTR Nandamuri Fans Sukumar Jagapathi Babu DSP Balakrishna Songs

Official : Nannaku Prematho Songs Track List

Young tiger Jr NTR’s much-awaited movie Nannaku Prematho movie songs official track list is out not. The movie has total five songs and music composed by Devi Sri Prasad. The audio launch event will be held on December 27th at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad.

Songs Track List:

1.Follow Follow

2.Na Manasu Neelo

3.Dont Stop

4.Love Me Again

5.Love Debba

NTR is romancing with Rakul Preet Singh in this action love entertainer. Sukumar is directing the film and produced by BVSN Prasad under SVCC banner.Nannaku Prematho movie is scheduled for its release on January 13 2016.

Related articles