T Congress Vs TRS Vs TDP : Palair By-polls !!

 April 21 2016 at 6:59   323    T Congress TRS TDP Palair By-polls Nama Nageshwar Rao Thummala Nageswara Rao

T Congress Vs TRS Vs TDP : Palair By-polls !!

The TDP is planning to field Nama Nageshwar Rao in the Palair By-polls. As the TRS party has by now announced the candidate for the By-polls, the TDP is looking towards Nama Nageshwar Rao.

Congress MLA from Palair constituency Ramreddy Venkat Reddy has passed away recently and the by-polls are declared for this constituency. 

The TRS party has decided to make Thummala Nageswara Rao contest as Palair candidate and CM KCR has finalised his candidature. Minister KTR is made the incharge of these bi-polls for TRS. The notification for Palair bi-poll will be released on 22nd of April.

Related articles