TRS MLC Candidates List !!

 March 06 2017 at 3:05   22    TRS MLC KCR

TRS MLC Candidates List !!

Ruling Party TRS announced MLC Candidates of it for the upcoming polls on Sunday. 

TRS MLC Candidates in MLAs Quota:

1) Gangadhar Goud

2) Elimineti Krishna Reddy

3) Mynampalli Hanumantha Rao

Although TRS had just attained the magic figure to form Government in 2014 Polls, Support from MIM and Defector MLAs increased its strength by a big margin. Hence, KCR is aiming all the 3 MLC Seats in MLA Quota.

TRS MLC Candidates in Governor's Quota:

1) D Rajeswar

2) Farooq Hussain

On the other hand, Telangana Speaker Madhusudana Chary unveiled Assembly Website in both Telugu & Urdu at 10.30 AM on Sunday. Until now, Only English Version is available.

Related articles