TDP wins MLC in Kadapa !!

TDP Wins MLC In Kadapa !!

The results of AP MLC Elections 2017 were shocking to many to say the least. For the local body 9 MLC Seats, YSR Congress didn't field its...

 March 20 2017 at 8:57     84
Nara Lokesh files MLC Nomination !!

Nara Lokesh Files MLC Nomination !!

TDP National General Secretary Nara Lokesh on Monday filed his nomination for MLC Seat. Hindupur MP Nandamuri Balakrishna, Senior Party Leaders Kala...

 March 06 2017 at 9:13     22
TRS MLC Candidates List !!

TRS MLC Candidates List !!

Ruling Party TRS announced MLC Candidates of it for the upcoming polls on Sunday.  TRS MLC Candidates in MLAs Quota: 1) Gangadhar Goud ...

 March 06 2017 at 3:05     22
TDP MLC Candidates List !!

TDP MLC Candidates List !!

AP CM Chandrababu Naidu finalized the TDP MLC Candidates at 1 AM on Tuesday after considering various aspects like seniority, loyalty, caste and...

 February 28 2017 at 13:13     71
BJP first assault on TDP !!

BJP First Assault On TDP !!

Launching first political assault on Telugu Desam Party, the BJP asked the ruling party to stop concentrating on ‘Operation Akarsh’ and...

 May 13 2016 at 13:33     198
Jagan Talks With Jyothula

Jagan Talks With Jyothula

YS Jagan Mohan Reddy is not having good time. Already 8 MLAs and a MLC from YSRCP have crossed into TDP giving a rude shock to YS Jagan Mohan Reddy....

 March 27 2016 at 7:13     282
AP MLAs, MLCs to get a hike in salaries

AP MLAs, MLCs To Get A Hike In Salaries

The salaries of MLAs and MLCs in Andhra Pradesh are going to be increased as the AP Amenities committee on Saturday decided in a meeting that the...

 March 26 2016 at 14:29     290
TRS Clean-Sweep

TRS Clean-Sweep

Ruling Party Telangana Rashtra Samiti is flattering strong day by day in Telengana. After general elections the party has proved their stamina in GHMC...

 March 10 2016 at 7:17     216
One More MLA Jumped Fence

One More MLA Jumped Fence

Against the backdrop of six of its MLAs crossing over to the ruling TDP in Andhra Pradesh this month, the opposition YSR Congress Party is conducting...

 March 01 2016 at 13:11     214
Seven MLAS skipped  YSRCP Meeting

Seven MLAS Skipped YSRCP Meeting

Defections have become big headache for YS Jagan Mohan Reddy. So far, Six MLAs and one MLC of YSR Congress Party had joined TDP. The ruling party...

 March 01 2016 at 7:31     305
TRS MLA slapped MLC


Senior Leader and TRS MLA, Bajireddy Govardhan was in news for slapping his own party MLC. As per our sources Bajireddy Govardhan has slapped MLC,...

 February 28 2016 at 14:10     215
Jagan Finally Responded

Jagan Finally Responded

The dynamics of AP politics are changing day by day. After 4 MLAs and 1 MLC belonging to YSRCP bid their goodbye to Jagan and joined TDP heat in the...

 February 24 2016 at 5:52     201
Four MLAs joined in TDP

Four MLAs Joined In TDP

Finally the day had come. Four MLAs and one MLC from YSR Congress party has shifted their loyalty to the ruling Telugu Desam Party. Bhuma Nagi Reddy...

 February 23 2016 at 7:58     234
Definition of political leader changed

Definition Of Political Leader Changed

Now days the definitions of political leaders are changing Up to now the job of every political leader is to impress the people of their...

 February 18 2016 at 10:05     306
TRS Triumph over Narayankhed

TRS Triumph Over Narayankhed

  Telangana Rashtra Samithi has once again showed their power with yet another sensational win in Telangana. Scoring a hat-trick the ruling...

 February 16 2016 at 14:06     204
Two cows killed by MLC's son

Two Cows Killed By MLC's Son

  A case has been filed against MLC Lakshmi Siva Kumari son Praveen for causing an accident. According to our sources a car belonging to MLC...

 February 15 2016 at 14:39     211
Cash-For-Vote Case On Board

Cash-For-Vote Case On Board

The TRS government has brought the 'cash-for-vote' case back to the fore again. Vote for Note case which was silent until now suddenly cropped...

 February 13 2016 at 16:22     205
Salaries Hike for Telengana MLA's

Salaries Hike For Telengana MLA's

  TRS party has got massive victory in recently concluded GHMC elections. Now Telengana Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao  is in plans...

 February 10 2016 at 14:42     294
TRS wins 4 MLC seats, Congress grabs Nalgonda, Mahabubnagar

TRS Wins 4 MLC Seats, Congress Grabs Nalgonda, Mahabubnagar

The ruling TRS continued its winning spree by grabbing four out of six MLC seats for which elections were held on Sunday. The party had already won...

 December 30 2015 at 9:23     423
TRS has enough support to win MLC polls

TRS Has Enough Support To Win MLC Polls

Minister for Power G Jagadish Reddy, on Wednesday, made it clear that the TRS has crossed the strength of 700 MPTCs, ZPTCs and Municipal Councillors...

 December 10 2015 at 5:13     432
Viewing page 1 out of 2.